People

Prefix the internal numbers with +49 241 80
Append @cs.rwth-aachen.de to the e-mail addresses.

Professors

Name Email Phone
Prof. Dr. Ir. Dr. h. c. Joost-Pieter Katoen katoen 21200
Prof. Dr. Jürgen Giesl giesl 21230
Prof. Dr. Erika Ábrahám eab 21242
apl. Prof. Dr. Thomas Noll noll 21213
Prof. em. Dr. Klaus Indermark indermark 21250

Secretary

Name Email Phone
Elke Ohlenforst ohlenforst 21201
Helena Correa Dos Santos Simoes simoes 21211
Birgit Willms willms 21211

Technical Support

Name Email Phone
Arnd Gehrmann gehrmann 21205

Research Training Group UnRAVeL

Name Email Phone
Helen Bolke-Hermanns bolke-hermanns 21004

Researchers

Name Email Phone
Kevin Batz, M.Sc. kevin.batz 21206
Philipp Berger, M.Sc. berger 21206
Dr. Mingshuai Chen chenms 21208
Florent Delgrange M.Sc. florent.delgrange@umons.ac.be 21210
Sebastian Junges, M.Sc. sebastian.junges 21203
Dr. Mojgan Kamali mojgan.kamali 21202
Dr. Benjamin Kaminski benjamin.kaminski 21208
Shahid Khan, M.Sc. shahid.khan 21212
Lutz Klinkenberg, M.Sc. lutz.klinkenberg 21206
Christoph Matheja, M.Sc. matheja 21210
Dr. Joshua Moerman joshua 21203
Tim Quatmann, M.Sc. tim.quatmann 21210
Bahare Salmani, M.Sc. salmani 21202
Jip Spel, M.Sc. jip.spel 21202
Dr. Marcin Szymczak marcin.szymczak 21208
Matthias Volk, M.Sc. matthias.volk 21212

Alumni

Guests

Name Home institute
Deep Karkhanis  IIT Bombay, India

Former Guests

Name Home institute
Jip Spel  University of Twente, NL
Anna Lukina  TU Vienna, Austria
Predrag Filipovikj  Mälardalen University, Sweden
Joshua Peignier ENS Rennes, F
Ming Xu East China Normal University, China
Fortunat Rajaona  University of Stellenbosch, South Africa
Pengfei Yang Institute of Software at Chinese Academy of Sciences
Yong Li Institute of Software at Chinese Academy of Sciences
Rémy Garnier ENS Cachan, F
Xiaoxiao Yang Institute of Software at Chinese Academy of Sciences, Humboldt Researcher
Victor Lanvin ENS Cachan, F
Marco Tinacci IMT Institute of Advanced Studies, Lucca, I
Cheng Weijie Harbin Engineering University, P.R. China
Pedro R. D’Argenio Universidad Nacional de Córdoba, Arg
Daniel Stan ENS Cachan, F
Andreas Classen University of Namur, B
Hua Mao Aalborg University, DK
Prof. Dr. Fausto Spoto Università di Verona, I
Beatriz Alarcón Technical University Valencia, ES
Varun Aggarwala IIT Guwahati, IN
Raúl Gutiérrez Technical University Valencia, ES
Benoit Barbot ENS Cachan, F
Etienne Lozes ENS Cachan, F